New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Catherine Aufderheide Capstone ISG Inc
  • Lance Brown James River Insurance Company
  • Rebecca Dubois Markel Insurance
  • Alexander Georgis Colony Group
  • Andrew Haynes James River Insurance Company
  • Ju'Coby Hendrick VA Bureau of Insurance
  • Jessica Jones Company Unknown
  • Brandon Love Markel American Insurance
  • Wendi Mcdonnell Markel - Global
  • Trenton Mcdorman Markel Insurance
  • Julie K Munn Colony Group
  • Michael Murray Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Hannah Richardson Kinsale Insurance Co
  • Wilson Wilson James River Insurance Company
  • Matthew Youngsma Elephant Insurance Services

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Kristina Broyles Hanover Ins Group P&C
  • Thomas Coplan Kinsale Insurance Co
  • Darragh Donlon James River Insurance Company
  • Michael Duffour-Donkor Capstone ISG Inc
  • Elizabeth Fairchild Markel - Global
  • Jon Freeze Kinsale Insurance
  • Wid Gedeon GEICO
  • Lynne Harrison Markel Insurance Southeast
  • Robert Holley Zenith Insurance Company
  • Clayton Rhoades Kinsale Insurance Co
  • Joshua Rubin James River Insurance Company
  • Kristin Swineford ACE/Chubb Limited US
  • Brian David Williams FHM Insurance Company
  • Trenton Williams Markel Specialty