Officers & Directors - 2018

President

Lauren Outen

CPCU, ARM

Contact: lauren.outen@jamesriverins.com

804-363-4990

Employer: James River Insurance

Vice-President

Marcus Hensel

CPCU

Contact: mhensel@vmlins.org

804-237-7324

Employer:  VMLIP

Secretary

Andrea Richardson

CPCU

Contact: asavedge@gmail.com

804-874-5071

Treasurer

Alex Wohlford

CPCU

Contact: alex.wohlford@kinsaleins.com

804-289-1295

Employer:  Kinsale Insurance

Executive Director

Nicole McAllister

Contact: director@richmondcpcu.org

804-739-9048

Employer:  Richmond CPCU

Immediate Past President

Jimmy Parisher

CPCU

Contact: jimmy.parisher@nationwide.com

757-812-5981

Employer:  Nationwide

Director

Mark Schauss

CPCU

Contact: mschauss@markelcorp.com

804-527-7936

Employer: Markel Insurance

Director

Chris Cook

CPCU

Contact: chris.cook@sscoop.com

804-281-1165

Employer: Southern States Insurance Exchange

Director

Jennifer N. Blandford

CPCU

Contact: bldfd1@verizon.net

804-740-8025

Employer: Retired

Director

Sandy Crayton

CPCU, PMP, AIS

Contact: sandy.crayton@aipso.com

401-429-1510

Employer: AIPSO

Director

Bruce Kay

CPCU

Contact: bkay@markelcorp.com

804-747-0136

Employer: Markel Corporation

Director

Richard Scherer

CPCU

Contact: rickscherer@richmondcpcu.org

804-527-7680

Employer: Retired

Director

Sue Zoboli

CPCU, ARM

Contact: zobolisp@gmail.com

757-220-7197

Employer: Retired

Director

Jamie Osborne

CPCU, ARM

Contact: jamie.osborne@nationwide.com

917-923-0258

Employer:  Nationwide

Director

Janet Buchanan

CPCU, ARM

Contact: janet.buchanan@libertymutual.com

804-420-3784

Employer:  Liberty Mutual Insurance

Director

Natalie Dovel

CPCU, AINS

Contact: ndovel@MarkelCorp.com

804-864-3717

Employer:  Markel

Director

Derek Lynch

CPCU, ARM, AIS

Contact: dlynch@silinsurance.com

804-888-7261

Employer: SIL Insurance

Director

Jennifer Cole

CPCU, ARe

Contact: jecole@markelcorp.com

(804) 217-8754

Employer: Markel

Director

Ron Wiest

CPCU

Contact: rwiest@alfaaic.com

 Employer:  Alfa Alliance

Director

Jennifer Likander

CPCU

Contact: jelikander@markelcorp.com

(804) 864-3788

 Employer:  Markel