Officers & Directors - 2017

President

Jimmy Parisher

CPCU

Contact: jimmy.parisher@nationwide.com

757-812-5981

Employer:  Nationwide

Vice-President

Lauren Outen

CPCU

Contact: lauren.outen@jamesriverins.com

804-363-4990

Employer: James River Insurance

Secretary

Janet Buchanan

CPCU

Contact: janet.buchanan@libertymutual.com

804-420-3784

Employer:  Liberty Mutual Insurance

Treasurer

Marcus Hensel

CPCU

Contact: mhensel@vmlins.org

804-237-7324

Employer:  VMLIP

Immediate Past President

Chris Cook

CPCU

Contact: chris.cook@sscoop.com

804-281-1165

Employer: Southern States Insurance Exchange

Executive Director

Nicole McAllister

Contact: director@richmondcpcu.org

804-739-9048

Employer:  Richmond CPCU

Executive Director

Mary Beth Scherer

Contact: mbys@richmondcpcu.org

804-784-7278

Employer: Richmond CPCU

Director

Mark Schauss

CPCU

Contact: mschauss@markelcorp.com

804-527-7936

Employer: Markel Insurance

Director

Jennifer N. Blandford

CPCU

Contact: bldfd1@verizon.net

804-740-8025

Employer: Retired

Director

Tim Cook

CPCU

Contact: tgcook@vcu.edu

804-828-1486

Employer: VCU

Director

Sandy Crayton

CPCU

Contact: sandy.crayton@aipso.com

401-429-1510

Employer: AIPSO

Director

Bruce Kay

CPCU

Contact: bkay@markelcorp.com

804-747-0136

Employer: Markel Corporation

Director

Richard Scherer

CPCU

Contact: rickscherer@richmondcpcu.org

804-527-7680

Employer: Retired

Director

Sue Zoboli

CPCU

Contact: zobolisp@gmail.com

757-220-7197

Employer: Retired

Director

J. Alex Wohlford

CPCU

Contact: alex.wohlford@kinsaleins.com

804-289-1295

Employer:  Kinsale Insurance

Director

Jamie Osborne

CPCU

Contact: jamie.osborne@nationwide.com

917-923-0258

Employer:  Nationwide

Director

Andrea Richardson

CPCU

Contact: ARichardson@AlfaAIC.com

804-521-6921

Employer:  Alfa Alliance Insurance Corp

Director

LaTasha James

CPCU

Contact: ljames@vmlins.org

804-237-7362

Employer:  VML Insurance