Officers & Directors - 2017

President

Jimmy Parisher

CPCU

Contact: jparisher@wrbmag.com

804-237-5291

Employer:  Berkley Mid Atlantic

Vice-President

Lauren Outen

CPCU

Contact: lauren.outen@jamesriverins.com

804-289-2124

Employer: James River Insurance

Secretary

Janet Buchanan

CPCU

Contact: janet.buchanan@libertymutual.com

804-420-3784

Employer:  Liberty Mutual Insurance

Treasurer

Marcus Hensel

CPCU

Contact: mhensel@vmlins.org

804-237-7324

Employer:  VMLIP

Immediate Past President

Chris Cook

CPCU

Contact: chris.cook@sscoop.com

804-281-1165

Employer: Southern States Insurance Exchange

Executive Director

Mary Beth Scherer

Contact: mbys@richmondcpcu.org

804-784-7278

Employer: Richmond CPCU

Director

Mark Schauss

CPCU

Contact: mschauss@markelcorp.com

804-527-7936

Employer: Markel Insurance

Director

Larry Fernandez

CPCU

Contact: fernanl@nationwide.com

804-675-3603

Employer:  Nationwide Insurance

Director

Jennifer N. Blandford

CPCU

Contact: bldfd1@verizon.net

804-740-8025

Employer: Retired

Director

Jeff Cole

CPCU

Contact: jcole@vmlins.org

804-237-7319

Employer: VMLIP

Director

Tim Cook

CPCU

Contact: tgcook@vcu.edu

Employer: VCU

Director

Sandy Crayton

CPCU

Contact: sandy.crayton@aipso.com

401-429-1510

Employer: AIPSO

Director

Bruce Kay

CPCU

Contact: bkay@markelcorp.com

804-747-0136

Employer: Markel Corporation

Director

Richard Scherer

CPCU

Contact: rscherer@markelcorp.com

804-527-7680

Employer: Markel Corporation

Director

Sue Zoboli

CPCU

Contact: zobolisp@gmail.com

Employer: Retired

Director

Rob Whitt

CPCU

Contact: rowhitt@markelcorp.com

Employer:  Markel Corporation

Director

J. Alex Wohlford

CPCU

Contact: alex.wohlford@kinsaleins.com

804-289-1295

Employer:  Kinsale Insurance

Director

Jamie Osborne

CPCU

Contact: josborne@wrbmag.com

804-237-5007

Employer:  Berkley Mid Atlantic